Tuesday, June 13, 2006

Jihad Sites on Malaysian IP

Just receive inside scoops regarding 2 sites endorsing terrorism being hosted on a Malaysian IP, none other TMnet, yes! Our TMsux hosts Terrorist sites!

The IP:

Rwina.com - A Dutch Jihad site. "Dutch goes Jee?" too much smack is no good
Baghdadalrashid.org - Mainly a Jihad forum with Sadam's face as avatars, wow.

Did a 'Reverse IP' on the IP, four domains are hosted on the IP, the other two seems harmless. Finaly you have do a WHOIS on that IP, two 'Malaysia Boleh' names turned up:

person: Azman Ali
address: 20th Floor, Wisma Celcom Semarak
address: Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz
address: 50400 Kuala Lumpur
country: MY
phone: +603-26812075
fax-no: +603-26810186
e-mail: gatekeeper@eastgate.net.my
nic-hdl: AA125-AP
changed: gatekeeper@eastgate.net.my 20050202
source: APNIC

person: mohd Ghazali Sabri
address: 3rd Floor, TM IT Complex
address: 3300 Lingkaran Usahawan 1 Timur
address: 63000 Cyber Jaya Selangor
country: MY
phone: +603-83180322
fax-no: +603-83188061
e-mail: m_ghaza@tm.net.my
nic-hdl: MS283-AP
changed: gmen@tm.net.my 20011126
source: APNIC

Now, imagine a total amateur like yours truly can find out about where a site is hosted especialy just by using 'Reverse IP' tools. In times like this, a mantra easily comes to mind: WWCD

'What Would CIA Do?'

Azman and Ghazali should forfeit their plans to join Akademi Fantasia 5 as hopefuls and go into hiding at Gua Musang, fast!